

Confirmed Speakers

Main Stage Programme

WTTC Members and Host Speakers, Government, MC and Moderators

ORGANISATION	NAME	TITLE		
MEMBERS				
American Express	Audrey Hendley	President, American Express Travel		
American International Group, Inc.	Jeffrey C Rutledge	Chief Executive Officer, AIG Travel		
Alipay+ (Ant International)	Douglas Feagin	President		
Certares	Greg O'Hara	Founder & Senior Managing Director		
Cruise Lines International Association (CLIA)	Kelly Craighead	President & CEO		
Global Rescue Group	Dan Richards	Founder & CEO		
Google Inc.	Christie Travers-Smith	Head of Retail & Travel, EMEA Partnerships Solutions		
Intrepid Travel	James Thornton	CEO		
Marriott International Inc.	Rajeev Menon	President, Asia Pacific excluding China		
OMRAN	Dr Hashil Al Mahrouqi	CEO		
Railbookers Group	Frank Marini	President & CEO		
SITA AT BORDERS	Jeremy Springall	SVP, Border Management		
Spencer Stuart	Will House	Global Lead: Hospitality & Leisure Global Practice		
The Indian Hotel Company Limited (IHCL)	Puneet Chhatwal	Managing Director & CEO		



Trip.com Group	Jane Sun	CEO		
Tripadvisor	Matt Goldberg	Group CEO		
Tourism Australia	Philippa Harrison	Managing Director		
Virtuoso	Matthew Upchurch	Chairman & CEO		
Visit Rwanda	Francis Gatare	CEO, Rwanda Development Board (RDB)		
WTTC	Julia Simpson	President & CEO		
	EXTERNAL SPEAKERS			
United States	John Kerry	68 th Secretary of State		
Australia Zoo	Robert Irwin	Photographer and Conservationist		
Business Events Perth	Bradley Woods	CEO		
Coraggio Group	Dawnielle Tehama	Senior Associate Principal		
Dale Tilbrook Experiences	Dale Tilbrook	Owner		
Fortescue	Dr Andrew Forrest AO	Executive Chairman, and Founder of Minderoo Foundation		
Mabu Buru Pty Ltd and Mabu Buru Foundation LTD	Johani Mamid	Managing Director		
Ngāti Kuri Tourism	Steffan Panoho	General Manager		
Perth Airport	Jason Waters	CEO		
The Landsmith Collection, Voyager Estate, Margaret River	Alexandra Burt	Co-Founder & Proprietor		
Tourism Western Australia	Di Bain	Chair		
GOVERNMENT SPEAKERS				
The Bahamas	Hon. I. Chester Cooper	Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Tourism, Investments, and Aviation		



Fiji	Hon. Viliame Gavoka	Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for Tourism and Civil Aviation		
Peru	Hon. Úrsula Desilú León Chempén	Minister of Foreign Trade and Tourism		
Philippines	Christina Garcia Frasco	Secretary of Tourism		
USA	Brian Beall	Director of the National Travel and Tourism Office		
Western Australia	Hon. Roger Cook MLA	Premier		
Western Australia	Hon. Rita Saffioti MLA	Deputy Premier and Tourism Minister		
MC & MODERATORS				
Thami Nkadimeng Group	Thami Nkadimeng	Message Architect		
Anita Mendiratta & Associates	Anita Mendiratta	CEO		
Network 10	Narelda Jacobs	Anchor		
Travel Weekly	Arnie Weissmann	Editor-in-Chief		